服务

服务

我们有多年为企业客户、家庭办公室和高净值个体提供一般业务和资产保护方面的咨询积累经验,并就有关在国外的员工和管理层的紧急问题提供咨询。虽然这些是我们专注的一些实践领域,但我们更是值得信赖的问题解决者,我们可以在全球范围内支持和处理客户面临的突发紧急和复杂的问题。

我们已就多个管辖区的公司之间的复杂交易提供意见。我们的团队由经验丰富的律师、事务律师和顾问组成,他们在这些管辖区内实际生活和工作。我们在代表客户时发现,高学历固然好,但拥有丰富的社会经验更能让我们为客户带来更有价值的资源。无论您计划在美国、中国、香港、越南、澳大利亚、新加坡、柬埔寨或泰国投资、合作、购买或从事任何类型的商业关系,我们都有足够的经验和建议让您跨过雷区。

美国税收环境良好,经济不断增长,使得许多亚洲公司和投资者都把美国作为投资和收购的对象。我们在美国的团队向客户提供在财务、税务、监管、合规和交易咨询方面有丰富经验。从尽职调查意向,再到运营和持续合规方面,我们可以为您的团队带来长期价值。

我们已就亚洲中小企业在纳斯达克和纽约证交所的首次公开募股和收购上市公司事宜提供咨询服务。我们目前正与做加密产品提供的几个客户合作,通过像怀俄明州这种友好的管辖区设立个体。这些业务可能很复杂,而且会消耗资源,但我们极力为我们的客户工作,并从想法到完成都积极保护他们的利益。

无论是华盛顿、纽约、北京、曼谷、堪培拉、河内、香港还是其他首都城市,我们在这些城市都有经验,也有执法人员的经验。我们建议客户与这些政府,通常是官僚保持一定的关系,并确保他们遵守所有并复杂的规定。我们拥有的关系和学识能让我们帮助实现客户的目标。

我们的公司和高净值客户经常为他们的员工和家人提供选项。我们团队中有一些经验非常丰富的移民律师和顾问,除了为EB – 5,H1B提供建议外,还就其他项目提供建议。我们不是基于收取佣金的中间人,我们是您的律师和顾问,致力于确保您的员工和家人的投资带来安全保障。

发展中国家的法律和应用很多都不一样,在发达国家也存在误解。虽然发展中国家有法律系统和许多法律法规,它们的应用可以非常全国化、地方化、特别是在本地上有所不同。我们在一些有法律误区的亚洲国家,为客户追回了数百万的资产。我们能够做到这一点,是因为我们每天都在这些国家,工作和生活。我们曾帮客户在亚洲国家的企业平息骚乱,引渡他们的员工,解救被绑架高管和其他恶劣情况。如果出现了不利状况,您应该通知您的大使馆,然后随即联系我们。

SERVICE

SERVICES

We have many years of collective experience in advising corporate clients, family offices and high net worth individuals on general business and asset protection matters and adviseon urgent issues concerning staff and management in foreign countries. While these are some of the areas of practice that we focus on, we are trusted problem solvers who are globally available to support and handle the sometimes urgent and complex matters that face our clients. We don’t change the story, but, we can change the ending.

We have advised on complex transactions between companies from many jurisdictions with an emphasis on Asia. Our team is comprised of experienced attorneys, solicitors and advisors who actually live and work in these jurisdictions. We have found in representing our clients that book smarts are great but street smarts are a much more valuable asset we can bring our clients. Whether you are planning to invest in, work with, buy from, or engage in any type of business relationship in the U.S., China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Australia, Singapore, Cambodia, or Thailand, we have the real experience to advise you through the minefields.

Many Asian companies and investors are currently looking toward the U.S., with its favorable tax environment and growing economy as a target rich environment for investment and acquisition. Our U.S. based team is experienced in advising our clients on the financial, tax, regulatory, compliance and transactional aspects of these deals. From term sheets through due diligence and into the operational and ongoing compliance side, we can bring long term value to your team.

We have advised small and mid-sized enterprises in Asia on IPO’s and purchase of listed companies on the NASDAQ and NYSE. We are currently working with several clients on crypto based offerings through entities set up in crypto friendly jurisdictions such as Wyoming. These transactions can be complex and resource draining. We work for our clients and zealously guard their interests from thought through finish.

Whether it’s Washington, New York, Beijing, Bangkok, Canberra, Hanoi, Hong Kong or other capital cities, we have experience in those cities and with the people who implement and enforce their laws. We advise our clients on relations with these governments and often times bureaucrats and on ensuring they comply with the myriad of complicated regulations. We have the relationships and knowledge which allow us to accomplish our client’s goals.

Our corporate and high net worth clients often require options for their employees and families. We have some of the most experienced immigration attorney’s and advisors on our team and can advise on EB-5, H1B, and many other programs. We are not a commission based agent, we are your attorneys and advisors and are committed to ensuring that your investment results in safety and security for your employees and family.

Laws and their application are different in developing countries and misunderstood in the developed world. While developing countries have legal systems and many laws, their application can vary nationally, provincially, and especially locally. We have recovered millions in assets for our clients in some of the most legally misunderstood Asian countries. We are able to achieve this because we are in these countries, working and living every day. We have also been able to quell riots at our clients’ businesses in Asian countries and extradite their employees and executives from kidnapping and other tenuous situations. Things go wrong and when they do you should contact us immediately – even before your embassy.